otago massacre


welp by ophalm
January 6, 2010, 2:09 pm
Filed under: meta

ophalm

well it’s another year
and what of it?

I’ve spent the last couple months doing a lot of things, and one of them has been debating what to do with this site

and the conclusion is: just leave it the fuck alone..

it’s tempting almost to crank it back up for another year, but I don’t want just another year. it would have to be bigger and better than last year. and that would require money. I almost emailed a couple of places (the cook and PB technology) about sponsorshop, in fact I did email the cook but I must have put the wrong address in as it bounced back and my motivation was scarred..

(it also doesn’t help that wordpress is fucking out on me all the time. you just can’t get good shit for free no-more)

and so without money I can’t find a way to encourage more content and my mind has run out of wit and so while I’m not going to shut this down, don’t expect any kind of regular update or anything ever again.. unless for some reason there is massive public outcry but it’s unlikely seeing as I don’t think this site was really all that popular anyway

of course if other people want to contribute they can, if someone wants to take over I might even hand over the reigns if they seem worthy enough.. but these things are unlikely and I’m only putting them here to make it seem like there is a possibility something else may ever be posted here

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Gutted. And I had such high hopes.

Comment by Mech

Shame, Critic are going to think that they are so cool now.

Comment by Sarah

and the new first years won’t any better either, critic will reign once again.

maybe someone else will randomly have some balls and

Comment by ophalm




Leave a Reply

