otago massacre


Smoothies…. Aw Fuck yeah! by strangelyanonymous
June 12, 2009, 1:00 pm
Filed under: entertainment | Tags: ,

posted by strangelyanonymous

Recently I have been making smoothies. Fuck yeah! Smoothies are great as it’s like eating fruit but you don’t have to chew – and man, do I hate chewing. You wouldn’t stick food in any other orifice and start mashing it about, so why do it to your mouth? However, every one enjoys a blended fruit enema or ear lavage – it just makes sense. I have even started puting fejioas in them. Some say that it is my latent homosexuality bursting therough my burly facade of straightness, but I just like the taste and the texture. I would highly recommend that every drink smoothies all the time. I just finished one and feel like I have the strength of 10 Hungarian stenographers. Thats why I decided to post about it. Consider this a public service announcement.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

