otago massacre


exams by ophalm
June 12, 2009, 11:36 am
Filed under: meta

posted by ophalm

well it’s that time. I’ve already had 2 exams. 2 more. some of you losers don’t have any

anyway, don’t expect a lot from this site for the next month or so. we’ll be starting next semester with a “bang”, new ads, keep an eye out.
dangercore tells me he has something special in store. it’ll probably be terrible

anyway, good luck for exams, no doubt you need it

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Ha, I have no exams…. or maybe I do and I am just poorly informed…. shit – I gotta get on PIMS!

Comment by strangelyanonymous

hmm you must be one of those losers..

lucky you. because I assume that means this is just time off. time away from learning, time to spend in the sun

Comment by ophalm




Leave a Reply

