otago massacre


rodstone #00002 by dangercore
May 29, 2009, 3:01 pm
Filed under: cartoon | Tags: ,

posted by dangercore

smallheader
ep2

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I don’t understand.

Comment by strangelyanonymous

Who wants a dog? If someone bought a dog to my house and then the dog was dead I would be like “thank fuck, dodged a bullet there” because then I wouldn’t have to put up with a dog.

Rodstone just says what we’re all thinking.

Comment by Sarah

I hate all things.
Even things I like.

Comment by Anonymous

DAMN SON I CAN TELL YOU ONE SURE THING AND THAT IS THAT RODSTONE HATES YOU

SARAH – WHOEVER YOU ARE – YOU UNDERSTAND THE UNIVERSE IN A WAY STRANGELYANONYMOUS ONLY WHISHS HE COULD. RODSTONE IS A POET FOR OUR GENERATION, A TRUE WARRIER OF THE 2000S

Comment by dangercore




Leave a Reply

