otago massacre


HIGH TIME FOR PIE TIME by strangelyanonymous
May 23, 2009, 6:02 pm
Filed under: student life, uni | Tags: ,

posted by strangely anonymous

Today I bought a ‘Scarfie Pie’ from the campus shop (you know, the one in the link that sold their soul to V energy drink). It cost $3.oo (much cheaper than the other pies) AND came with a can of PEPSI!

“You there!” I barked at the aging woman behand the till, “What mischief is this? Why is this pie so much cheaper than the others – despite being accompanied by a beverage?”.

“Because it is a lower quality pie”, came the answer, followed by an aging woman ‘look’ that informed me that the line of discussion was now closed. I paid the good woman for her wares and set about investigating this economical morsel. After much deliberation I decided that a dissection was in order. With much gusto I hurled the pie against a window then crouched over it like a shaman inspecting the entrails of a sacrificed chicken. As I gazed into the meaty detritus I fell into a trance, the kind of trance that can only come from the mystic knowledge of the ethereal pie masters – Those who exist between our world and next, channeling their energies through material focal points created by pies (and, to lesser extent, sausage rolls). As my eyes rolled and my vision blacked out I heard their godly whispers inside my skull. Some things I learned cannot be told for they were not meant for the senses of men. But what I can pass on from the divine magicians of meat and pastry prowess is this, take from it what you will:

pie

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

DO THEY TASTE GOOD OR LIKE THE SHIT IM ABOUT TO TAKE

THATS ALL I WANT TO KNOW WHY IS THIS POST MORE COMPLICATED THAN IT NEEDS TO BE

Comment by dangercore




Leave a Reply

