otago massacre


the internet is golden part k by dangercore
May 17, 2009, 5:25 am
Filed under: entertainment, horrible | Tags: ,

posted by dangercore

I got this depressing email from ophalm, insulting me and telling me that it’s “unprofessional” that I type all in caps, and that it doesn’t “fit the high standard has has set for the site”

WELL HE CAN GO GET FUCKED I AIN’T BOWING DOWN BITCH

62974055

DAMN SON IF THIS ISN’T A SIGHT FOR SORE EYES. OR A SIGHT TO MAKE SORE EYES. YEAH IT’S MORE LIKE THAT ONE. I LISTENED TO SLIPKNOT ONCE – IT WAS A SHIT DAY

123522717720-8cc

SOME WOULD QUESTION MY SEXUALITY FOR PUTTING THIS ON THE WEBSITE BUT I JUST DON’T GIVE A SHIT. THOSE TWO DUDES ARE SOMEWHAT ATTRACTIVE AND MAYBE A THREESOME WITH THEM WOULD BE A LOT MORE ENJOYABLE IF WE COULD OVERCOME THE ANTI-COCK-SUCKING STIGMA ATTACHED TO MOST GUYS

1228604888601

THIS IS HOW I GET TREATED BY OPHALM EVERY NIGHT. ONLY THERE IS A DISCO BALL ON THE CEILING

Catgirl_by_ChemicalAlia

WELL ISN’T THIS A LITTLE BIT FUCKED?

eat

YEAH DESPITE THE FOOD I FIND THIS PICTURE MORE ATTRACTIVE THAN YOU MIGHT THINK. I RECKON I WOULD GET MY FREAK ON AND THEN MAYBE GO OUT FOR DINNER

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

your posts are consistently the worst posts on this site and probably on the entire internet. stop this shit

Comment by ophalm

UM NO YOU CAN’T STOP ME

Comment by dangercore

dangercore is the best. he should get his own section where he posts internet pictures

Comment by criticalwat

well apparently he’s unstoppable

Comment by ophalm

WHILE I HAVE NO SCIENTIFIC EVIDENCE TO PROVE I CANNOT BE STOPPED, THERE IS ALSO NO EVIDENCE OF ME EVER HAVE BEING STOPPED, SO IT’S FAIR TO SAY

UNSTOPPABEL

Comment by dangercore




Leave a Reply

