otago massacre


om charity giveaway by ophalm
March 3, 2009, 8:00 am
Filed under: horrible, meta | Tags:

otago massacre has to “get out there”. the semester has started. the weaning period is over. now is the real time

how_much_is_insurance

fuck

I’m putting it on the line..

if you show me evidence of you getting otago massacre “out there” I will send the best entry two old girlfriend magazines. not that old, only a year, but still!

or record yourself telling your friend. or just lie about it. I don’t care, pity is ok with me

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Had to pass this onReply to all
Nicholas Taylor to Jared
show details Mar 2 (1 day ago) Reply

https://otagomassacre.wordpress.com/

Some amusing thoughts

Comment by Nick Taylor

holy shit.. I guess that means you won the competition! since I’m a man of my word I’m getting in contact with you

Comment by ophalm




Leave a Reply

